Skip Menu
Skip to content

Welcome! to Jangsu County

Introduction to Jangsu


In the eastern part of North Jeolla Province, Jangsu is located at 127 degrees east longitude and 35 degrees north latitude. Its province borders Geochang, South Gyeongsang Province and Hamyang County. The county borders Namwon City to the south, Imsil County and Jinan County to the west, and Muju County to the north.


533.64㎢(North-South 44km, East-West 20km)

Administrative district

1 eup, 6 myeon, 73 legal ri, 199 administrative ri, 457 ban


23,304 citizens (11,537 male and 11,767 female) as of October, 2014

방문자 통계